OpenSkills' Hall of Fame

SELECT IDuser, COUNT( * ) AS counter FROM `box` GROUP BY IDuser ORDER BY counter DESC ;
The List of OpenSkills writers.

Rank Login (Name Surname) Personal Url Written Infobox
1 al ( Alessandro Franceschi ) http://www.lab42.it 548
2 neo ( Giorgio Colombo ) http://www.openskills.info 238
3 homer ( Arnaldo Zitti ) http://www.arnaldozitti.it 145
4 mario-online ( Mario Protto ) http://www.mario-online.com 68
5 lorenz ( lorenzo urbinati ) 46
6 maxgrante ( Massimo Caselli ) http://www.massimo-caselli.com 39
7 Eberk ( Diego Carobbio ) 38
8 ask 32
9 mozako ( Giovanni Federico ) http://www.giovannifederico.com 23
10 stargazer ( Andrea Beretta ) http://www.linkedin.com/in/andreaberetta 22
11 fulvio ( fulvio montalbano ) http://www.yakudoshi.net 19
12 HTC ( Alberto Zitti ) http://www.albertozitti.it/ 19
13 Max_Rispetto ( Massimiliano Grassi ) 16
14 zaweb ( Sandro Bottoni ) 16
15 lab42 ( Lab42 ) http://www.lab42.it 16
16 kbonasia ( Calogero Bonasia ) www.bonasia.info 14
17 ruro ( Antonella Sotgiu ) 14
18 valentino ( Valentino Campana ) 13
19 fra 12
20 skorpion ( Manuel ) http://www.skorpion-labs.com 11
21 rodluc ( Luca Rodolfi ) http://www.bicon3.com 10
22 franz 9
23 rippe ( Alberto Periccioli ) http://5cento.blogspot.com/ 7
24 e4m ( Roberto Di Stefano ) www.gnu-nerd.org 7
25 texilee ( Enrico ) http://texilee.altervista.org 6
26 vm 6
27 rpennol ( Roberto Pennolino ) http://www.opuntia.biz 6
28 Alian 5
29 thenk ( Matteo Novati ) 5
30 Ariel ( Silvia Crippa ) 5
31 enrico ( Enrico Borlotti ) 4
32 Norsys ( Federico Lagni ) http://www.areanetworking.it 4
33 molten2 ( Francesco Tombolini ) http://www.adamantio.net 4
34 carlo 4
35 mouse ( Claudio Guarnieri ) http://www.playhack.net 4
36 g4b0 ( Gabriele Brosulo ) http://brosulo.net 4
37 kijio 4
38 aenigma 3
39 roberto ( Roberto Tecchio ) http://www.tecchio.net 3
40 pillolinux 3
41 nadal ( Francesco Dal Molin ) 3
42 fargo 3
43 Jediblack ( Davide ) www.davide.mazzocchi.name 3
44 lotabi ( Alessandro De Zorzi ) http://www.rhx.it/ 3
45 nxm 2
46 jasx ( jasx jasx ) http://www.jasx.net 2
47 sky ( paolo PAVAN ) http://www.sistemistiindipendenti.org 2
48 2bujo 2
49 ken 2
50 leocor ( leonardo corato ) http://leocor.googlepages.com/ 2
51 rekstorm 2
52 axelweb 2
53 Pier 2
54 ma01417 ( Alessandro Brezzi ) 1
55 bluviolin ( Fabrizio Tarizzo ) http://www.fabriziotarizzo.org 1
56 w00binda 1
57 salvino 1
58 pmate ( Paolo Alberti ) http://www.linkedin.com/in/albertipaolo 1
59 kaharoth ( ivan molella ) 1
60 fox ( Simone Cogliati ) 1
61 Dave 1
62 emj 1
63 Davide 1
64 kanta 1
65 auanagana 1
66 decoder63 1
67 macno ( M . ) http://www.abnormalia.net 1
68 lorenzopuntin 1
69 LUCA 1
70 neuromancer ( Luca Lopomo ) 1
71 gfasulo ( Gianpiero Fasulo ) http://www.gfasulo.it 1
72 saruzzu 1

Privacy Policy